top of page

Large Ensemble


Amy Beach (1867-1944)

Symphony in E minor, Op. 32 'Gaelic'

Movement 2, Alla Siciliana - Allegro Vivace

Arrangement commissioned and premiered by The Civic Orchestra of Chicago Fellows, 2021

For 11 players or Chamber Orchestra

Flute, Oboe/English Horn, Clarinet, Bassoon, French Horn, Timpani/Triangle, 2 Violins, Viola, Cello, Bass

*String Parts can be performed 1 on a part or by a section

bottom of page